Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Na, West Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Part timeTeacher and Legal Aid / Full Time Studend
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue/Gray
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 33      Open to dating any race
Hey, my name is Jennifer. I am a spunky girl that loves to have fun. I bleive all work, and no play is never good. I am currently a full time student at Midway Colleg. I also work as a part time substitute teacher and legal aid for a local law firm. I will graduate with my BA in education in May. If God is willing I planto attend Law School in the fall. Some of my favorite actives are going to the lake, traveling, I HEART watching movies, music, whatching sports, concerts, spending time with my family, and stayin fit. I also love reading my bible and going to church. I am a strong christian that always trys to put God first in all aspects of my life. I hold strong Christian values that cant be compromised. . . . :-)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating