Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lakeland, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: SelfEmployed
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 37     
I am very close to my family and friends. I am especially close to my little brother, he's my world, other than God of course. :) I am very family-orientated. My goal in life is to make a difference in someone's life somewhere, to show God's love through myself. I am a writer I write stories, short stories, novels, series, and mini series; I also write poems and songs. My friends would say that I am easy-going, loyal, giving, compassionate, understanding, and a great friend that would do almost anything to help them. I do not like the bar scene and do not go to bars. I enjoy dinner and a movie dates especially the first dates; you know just somewhere public taht we can talk and get to know eachother. I enjoy going on dates but my real reason for being on the site is to establish a serious LTR for possible marriage, so if you have commitment issues then please don't reply {it's understandable some people do}. I am a Christian and I want a Christian guy with the same beliefs as I meaning like same morals. You must like children for as I mentioned my little brother and family is very important to me. I'm searching for a guy who possesses these qualities~ patience, honesty, trustworthy {if you can't be trusted how can you have a good relationship?}, loyal, family orientated, church going, respectful of other and other's feelings, not selfish, and who is not into head and heart games; {come on now we are adults we shouldn't be playing the childish head and heart games anymore}. I am searching for a guy who lives in or around Polk County FL. Non~smoker, nondrinker, who is not a party animal but can have a good time and joke some. I may be old-fashioned but I am searching for someone to look beyond my looks and see the real me inside.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating