Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JENAV1214


Location: Lowville, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nursing Field
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45     
I want to meet someone who likes to have fun, wants to get to know me. . . I am 28, Irish/Italian. I live in a small town that I love but it's time for some new experiences. . . I'm in a stage of life where I am trying to transform myself into the God-honoring woman I should be. It's been a long road but I'm ready to settle down with someone supportive, sweet & wants what I want- to be a family, have children and live a long, happy life together. I just want what the Lord wants and feel that a good Christian man is one of the steps to becoming that woman. I want someone who will not complete me- because I feel I must be a complete person on my own before I can really be a partner to anyone- but will compliment me. I have a great sense of humor and I just want to live the best life I can. I'm very devoted and I believe in one man, one woman and will not tolerate anything else. Again, I just want God's plan for my life and hope that's what you want, too. :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating