Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JELINEK65


Location: Bristol,
Country: United Kingdom


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired / missions
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45     
I am 42 years of age and have been widowed now for two years. I was married for six years to my wife from Slovakia. She was 33 when she died of brain aneurisms. I am originally from Slovakia, but live in Bristol, UK. The Lord has called me to help in Christian translation work and Scripture keyboarding. I do not hold down a full time job due to my epilepsy, but work full time for the Lord. He has been faithful and looked after me. I am a former MK - missionary kid! - grew up in the south of France, and went to Black Forest Academy in Germany - a Christian boarding school for MK's. I am praying that the Lord will put me together with the right person - one who would also be looking for love and care and being able to share their life with me. I know the right person is somewhere!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating