Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JEFFRO512


Location: Odessa, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 26      Open to dating any race
I'm a just a nice guy that loves the lord. I'm kinda hesitant on how to react at first, but once you get to know me, I'm a real fun guy to be around. I'm pretty goofy and random too haha. I work at a government owned company were I process paperwork for people who need food stamps, medicaid, or whatever benefits they need. Believe me it's way more fun then it sounds lol. I have a blast even though it's a professional atmosphere. I plan on staying with this job for a few years so I can go to college and pursue a career in graphics designing and animation. As far as free time goes, I looooove to play guitar and sing. It's awesome to just sit and play my guitar for hours. Japanese Anime is cool too, but I'm not much of a tv watcher. I normally just buy the episodes to whatever show I'm into instead of waiting for it to come on, like scrubs. (One of the most awesome shows on tv! haha) I'm a pretty open person so feel free to ask me about anything else.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating