Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 20 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Skinny
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 19     
I have Crohn's Disease, which is an intestinal disease, but I believe it just gives me character. It has slowed me down in the past but I am getting over my problems and am getting healthy again. I play guitar and I try to sing, admittedly notthe best. I love playing music at church and for anyone who wants to hear it. I love music mostly Christian rock and British music, such as Oasis and the like. I love to write poetry and lyrics. I like to cook with people as it is always more fun to cook with others besides yourself. I like running and riding bikes. I'm laid back for the most part. I love prayer and adoration. I want to inspire teens to get more involved in the church as well. I like to give hugs and rub people's backs and I am studying to become a physical therapist or a chiropractor.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating