Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: bowling green, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Technician
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 31     
Hi. I cannot IM so please feel free to IM me. I am looking for the one woman that God has chosen for me. A Christian woman that puts God first in her life. Not just a Sunday Christian. I amm looking for someone younger than me but whatever God says is the way it should be. I also am somewhat health conscious. I have drunk 1 softdrink in the past year. I like to eat right and exercise and hope you do too. I believe Jesus was and is in excellent physical condition. I also like to recycle and conserve things. (I don't recycle everything, I'm just always conscious of it). The Bible is what I believe and it is what I live by. Reading it is the first thing I do in the morning and Praising God for the many blessings and provisions he has given me is the last thing I do at night. We are told to give 10% of our income as a tithe, but I believe that we should give 10% of our time also. If you love someone you will spend time with them. Have a great day.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating