Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Large Insurance Company
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 52 and 60     
I am a very caring and honest person ready to share my life with someone new. I've been divorced for a year now after coming out of a 30 year marriage. I like to laugh and have fun, and am a good listener and very compassionate. I enjoy family and friends and my church life. I have lots of energy and find it hard to sit still sometimes! I'll soon be experiencing the empty nest syndrome as my daughter has just finished college and plans to move out soon. A few of my favorite things to do in my spare time are reading, bowling, traveling (I love the mountains and the beach) and shopping with my daughter. I've been at my current job for 19 years and very much enjoy the people I work with. I have a full life, but I do think it is so much nicer having someone to share it with.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating