Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Bowling Green, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Tell you later!
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 33      Open to dating any race
Well, I guess this is where I try to describe myself. Here goes. . . I'm a shy guy that enjoys the simpler things in life. I am saved by Jesus, but I know I will never perfect. I am a creative type of guy who enjoys music, drawing, and painting. A hobby of mine is building costumes and props from movies. I enjoy just about any movie. Favorites are Star Wars all the way to It's a Wonderful Life. During most of my free time I write screenplays, hoping to someday produce and direct a feature film. A great Friday night for me would be coffee, a group of friends, and good conversation. But I wouldn't mind try new things from time to time. My match would be someone who is caring and passionate about life. She would be funny, smart and not scared to share to ideas. My match would be a God loving, mature woman who enjoys life to the fullest.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating