Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Madison, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 55     
Are you scared? I am some. It has been some time since I have dated.
Activities - you name it. I like doing too many things to list. I am not into high intensity things like motocross or cliff climbing but I like taking walks and hiking on paths. If you would like to go to the woods and chop wood I would be happy to stand around and watch you. I enjoy going out to shop, see friends, walking the festivals, camping, bicycling and so on. At the same time I do not require those things to make my life happy. So, I hope you get the drift that I am up to just about anything a funloving, cheerful 53 year old guy would be up for (just no wood chopping, ok?)
A couple of things not listed in the bio: You must be Christian and go to church regularly. Also, I am interested in meeting someone interested in taking walks as Spring gets here. If you have a sense of humor I will make you laugh. If you don't we would not last. I have my moments and like spontaneity.
I don't have kids. But I have some young grandkids via my ex. The kids and I still need each other in our lives. I have a few extra pounds and am not especially fit financially. I have a new position putting my career on the rise.
"Scared" as I am I would appreciate a short, casual meeting in public. Coffee or somthing?Pics available on request.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating