Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Houston, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 64 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 58 and 68      Open to dating any race
? I'm need a man who challenges me intellectually and emotionally. I am a passionate woman, with much to give, provided it is with the right man. I love the banter with an articulate witty man and would adore finding someone who shares my passion for writing. I'm looking for someone who wants a woman in his life and is free to share that life with me. I'd like to find a man who, while watching the baseball game or football game on tv, would rather sit on the couch beside me holding my hand than sit in his recliner alone. My family is important to me, and as a grandmother, I would hope he shares that same passion for family. I am strong and independent, live in my own home alone, and I'm proud of that. I'm looking for someone who is equally independant but tired of living alone.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating