Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JEANIEKINS


Location: Portland, Oregon
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 62 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: I paint portraits in oil
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 65      Open to dating any race
It is time for me to meet the love of my life. I believe in Divine Intervention and know that soon he will be sent to me. My faith is sustaining me through this time of waiting and I know in my heart that God has chosen a special and righteous man to share my life. I am an award-winning portrait artist and teacher with a background in pubic relations, writing, music, theater. I also enjoy doing things out doors and playing in nature. I have a bicycle, kayak, wet suit, golf clubs, tennis racket, fishing pools, and I know how to use them! :) I enjoy all kinds of movies and music, especially classical. I've been called a Rennaisance woman, as the arts are my life, and I am constantly in a state of creation in one form or another, whether it be painting, singing, cooking or writing. I am on a quest to become my highest self in body, mind and spirit and am taking courses in learning how Belief bridges the gap between our dreams and reality. I believe in the Laws of Attraction and have recently taken a PSI Basic Seminar and have plans to go on to the PSI 7 Seminar soon. Jesus is my Lord and Savior and my life's verse is: "Trust in the Lord with all of your heart, lean not upon your own understanding and in all your ways acknowledge Him and he will direct your path. "

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating