Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Singer Island, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business Owner
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 32     
I'm James. I used to be a high school band director (teacher) . I now develop business.
Things I like: hiking on nature trails, camping, walking on the beach during the day and mainly at night hand in hand with my girl, romance, holding my girl in my arms, cuddling, basketball, golf, racquetball, paddle ball on the beach, off road biking, kung fu movies, practicing kung fu, reading, learning new things, just sitting and thinking and reflecting, meeting new people, going to church, reading and studying my Bible, spending time alone with the Lord, massages, watching a good movie with friends, hanging out and acting stupid, getting a coffee at Starbucks with a friend, going out to eat at nice restaurants, walking around the mall watching the interesting people, chess, board games, surfing the net, video games, old Bugs Bunny cartoons, walking, working out, boating, classical music, some opera, rock, jazz, gospel, grilling steaks, theme parks, roller coasters. I am a very positive person and love life. I hardly ever get mad. I don't worry and get stressed about things because I have very strong faith. I have a deep inner peace and always smile and I am quite patient. I'm adventurous and I like to experience new things and meet new people. I like to go to new places. I plan to make a lot of money one day trough my business and my wife and I will not have to work. We can travel the world. I want to have kids one day and raise a family. I am a very affectionate, loving man. I have a peaceful, gentle spirit, but I can be feisty at times too. I am very hard-working and ambitious. I will do anything for people to make them happy. I am as real as they get. I don't just sit around and watch tv all night like some guys. I can cook and clean and take out the trash! I am responsible and know what I want in life and where I'm going. I want more for my life than just average. I am a dreamer and I happen to believe that dreams can come true.
My Ideal Person: I don't care about your past, I care about your future. I like women who are honest, sincere, loyal, nurturing, humble, selfless, faithful, gentle, giving of herself, family oriented, smiles a lot, can communicate on deeper levels, and good hearted. I like beautiful girls, but girls who realize beauty comes from within just as much or more. If your only good trait is your physical appearance, you won't make it far with a guy like me. I like affectionate women who like physical touch. I want a girl who cares about people and does nice things for people. I want a girl who can motivate me to be all I can be. I want a girl who will support my dreams and goals and not be a quitter just because times get tough. I want a girl with no tattoos or very little tattoos. Non-smokers and no druggies. A girl who dresses with class and taste. I want a girl who is a one-man type of girl and won't cheat. I want to marry the RIGHT girl and stay with her until we die.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating