Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JDAZ


Location: Peoria, Arizona
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: U. S. Postal Service
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 48      Open to dating any race
I'm just checking this site out for now. If I decide to join I will write a more thorough introduction. For now I'll just say that I'm a fun and friendly guy. I have a great sense of humor. I have a good job and I'm stable financially. I love toplay golf and tennis. I enjoy movies, theater, concerts, dining out, all the usual stuff. I've been a Christian for most of my adult life and I attend church regularly. I consider myself non denominational but I've been involved in many different types of churches. I'm looking for a woman who's bright and friendly, someone who is easy to please, someone who values health and fitness, someone who's serious about growing in her Christian faith. I'll just leave it at that for now. If you think we might be compatible please let me hear from you. Thanks for your time.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating