Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JCREWTHREE


Location: Cumming, Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 43      Open to dating any race
To describe myself I think the first thing you would notice is that I'm tall. I have a good career and a nice home. I'm caring, compasionate, dedicated, loving person. I'm a very positive thinker, and a hard worker. I have two sons I spend a lot of time with. Whether it be just hanging out or coaching one of there teams there a priority to me. I would like to find someone that is happy with their life. Someone that will like me for me and not be bent on adjusting me in someway. One that enjoy's staying home and being creative or dressing up and going to a formal resturant for an elegant evening. Most importantly wants to laugh and have fun. I can be serious but I like to enjoy life so I laugh alot. I want to find someone that wants to explore this world with me, see the most beautiful places it has to offer. Someone that will teach me something about life I haven't already learned and in turn allow me to do the same. In a nutshell, I want to find a genuine, loyal and attractive women. Hello, Anyone out there? O by the way, if I MUST dance . . . . . . . I will try!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating