Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JCGIRL7777


Location: Murrieta, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: sales manager
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 52     
I am seeking a Christian man, who reads his Bible daily and attends a NON-DENOMINATIONAL church weekly. He desires a woman who walks her walk and will pray FOR him daily as well as with him. Hopefully that gives you some insight into who I am and what I want to be as a marriage partner for who God has for me. Many men can say they are Christians but the proof is in their daily walk. Same can be said of women too. Share with me your faith and I will share mine with you. If you are divorced, was it biblically based? He will be financially secure and desires to have a marriage that is biblically based versus our current culture's view (and thus much of the divorce arising out of it). I am slender and keep fit for health reasons first (I have fibromyalgia) and am looking for a man who will help to encourage me to stay fit. I am most attracted physically to a man with a full head of hair and tall enough for me to wear my heels out on our dates. I believe physical attraction between a man and a woman, whatever that might be for the two of them is important to get the relationship going. Everything else will come in time if it is from the LORD, but the sparks must fly to get it off the ground. A great sense of humor is a huge plus for me so make me laugh and I will be sure to reply. I love movies, musicals, the theatre, live concerts (especially Christian ones - my favorite artists are Mercy Me, Third Day, Chris Tomlin, Newsboys, David Crowder, Jeremy Camp), horseback riding, hiking, walks along the beach, traveling to beautifully exotic or richly historic places, helping with my friends and family's children and bible study, in no particular order. I do not have kids (that is my niece in the picture with me) so if you are looking for someone who does or still can, I believe I am too old. However, I love kids and would gladly accept yours or consider adoption. But, I am a neat freak and must live in an organized environment so if that does not work for you (or with your kids), we may not be compatible. I do know how to compromise though. Also, I am someone who eats healthy and do not smoke, at all, so that is very important that my potential mate feels the same about these issues. I do believe chemistry is important so if I do not feel we would be compatible spiritually (i. e. you are Protestant, Lutheran, Nazarene, Catholic, 7th day Adventist, Baptist, etc. versus Non-Denominational and you do not attend your church weekly and read your bible) or physically (i. e. you are shorter than 5'10", do not have a full head of hair or have a few extra pounds), I will not respond to you. But I pray for God's divine direction and blessings to all those who have taken the time to read my profile. May the Lord bring you your soul mate in due season!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating