Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JC4JC


Location: Roseburg, Oregon
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self Employed (engineer) & Dad
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I'm loyal, married faithfully for nearly 20 years. I worked 20 years in engineering/R&D/and business development with one company. I'm a finacially conservative, pay as you go, save for the future kinda guy. I love family and friends. I'm an INFP on the Myers Briggs, though in most areas, leaning more to being a bit of an extrovert, but I am strongly one-on-one in relationships. I thrive on communication, and love to connect, at all levels, including emotionally. I have a good sense of humor. Good balance in life between work and play. I'm bright. . . tend to score between 130-145 on IQ tests, did well in engineering in college, but not full of myself (I really can't stand that) . I know I need balance and love to get away on an extended break 2-3 times a year. I am a casual drinker. . . a glass of wine or a margurita with dinner occasionally. I've never smoked, chewed or done drugs. I have all my teeth (LOL) and am rarely ill.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating