Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JBB5479


Location: Pittsfield, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Childrens Mental Health
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 38     
I am a fun outgoing single mom of one son, who is a TOTAL BOY! I hold family and friends close. I love being outdoors, however I do love staying in as well. A movie and chinese take out is my FAVORITE! I love to laugh and I have a great sense of humor. I love learning aboutdifferent cultures, and would someday love to travel. I love my job, however someday I hope to complete a masters program. When it comes to my relationship with God, I have become closer to God through many trials, and a TON of bad choices in the past 10 years. I am currently at a place where I am facing the challenge of being patient with every area of my life. I see my dream life, and a vision of what I want to be in my life, but my life currently is not what I have expected it to be. Everyday I am learning what Faith actually is. God is becoming my everything. I have learned you can't count on any human being to give you what you want, but I look at it in a positive way, because it has brought me closer to God. I do not proclaim to be a "Super religious Chrisitan" I am just a simple woman who loves the Lord, and tries daily to live pleasing to him. I am looking for a simple man who is living his life the same way.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating