Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Dallas, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 59 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Freelance Part Time Bookkeeper
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark Auburn   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 62     
(((update))) I am now back in Georgia! If location is not negotiable then I am ready and willing to relocate. I am semi-retired now and would love to travel a bit. Love taking short getaway trips to the Mountains or the beach. My biggest passion in life? Well thats something I am really podering right now. I love to travel so maybe thats where my answer to that one lies. I tend to be very spontaneous and adventureous! I'm also very fun loving with lots of humor. I am usually kind of quiet, (at first). I'm an Excellent Southern cook and a little bit of a "foodie" as I love the Food Network TV. One of my favorite Chef personality is the Lovely Paula Deen! She seems like she has alot of my personality traits too. I guess I am really a Southern gal thru and thru! I would love to know more about you so drop me a line and let's see what happens! I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating