Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JAZYRED84


Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Strawberry Blonde   Eyes: Blue Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 30     
I have found that true Christian guys are few and far between. My faith is a big part of my life and the most important quality I am looking for in a person. I love to laugh and have fun! I love a guy with a great sense of humor because laughing is one of my favorite past times :) . I like to be outdoors and play sports, I love camping, hiking, traveling! I want to travel around the world! I play the piano for my church, I love music. I also like quiet evenings, watching TV or movies, or playing board games or card games with family and friends. My family means the world to me and they are another big part of my life. I am a nanny for now, but will be teaching art as soon as the opportunity comes my way. I do like drawing, photography, playing with new gadgets and video cameras. There are so many things I want to do in life but I feel like I don't have the time to do it all. Plus I am looking for the right guy to share all of my adventures with!!!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating