Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Belvidere, Tennessee
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Financial manager
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
I have strong Christian values based on the Bible andmy faith is very important to me. I love the outdoors and have animals (3 horses and 3 dogs) . I like to hike, horse ride, kayak, canoe, cave andtravel. I like to start relationships with friendships first. I am dependable, reliable, honest, and straight forward. Had several opportunites to marry, but the timing was always off. I am independent and self sufficient, but mostly because of being single all my life. I have enjoyedmy single life and always try to make the best of everything. My friends can count on my being there for them. I am okay with solitude and like my space. I want most to be in the Lord's will for my life andknow the direction He wants me to go. My mother died10 years ago and was a strong Christian influencein my life as was my older sister who died when shewas hit by a drunk driver in 1977. My Dad lives inanother state but we keep in touch via the phone andseveral visits each year. He has never made a committment to the Lord, but attends church occasionally. I am financially secure and feel blessed to have this freedom.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating