Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Tampa, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student - advanced degree, nearly done :-)
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
I grew up in a Pentecostal church and would consider myself evangelical - minus the political labels that are associated with evangelicals.
For now I am looking for a friendship or companionship with someone who really loves God and who at least tries to live a life that is consistent with scripture. Right now I work pretty hard because I'm in the last couple of months of my degree program, but when I'm relaxing I like movies and good books. I can be very chatty if there's something to talk about. I love all kinds of music and I like to sing (in the shower. ) I play some musical instruments, but I'm rusty and I sound terrible right now. I like trying new foods, but I think that moderation is a good thing. I feel very happy when I'm outdoors and see green, growing things and living, moving things. I scream and jump around at sports events even if I don't understand the game that much. I just need to know that my team is winning :-)So, that's just a little bit about me. Maybe I'll be chatting with you soon.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating