Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JAVIERR


Location: Coral Springs, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Tell you later
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 35      Open to dating any race
It is my first time doing this, so please be patient with me :) I move from Colombia with my parents and sisters 9 years ago and have gone thru many big changes and challenges. Starting all over in a different country with no family/friends, different language, and no house was one of the most difficult things I've ever confronted and succeeded in my life. Currently hold a BBA in Finance and work for a well recognized company in the Finance department. I love to sing, swim, and walk. . . and try to go to the gym when I have a chance. My hero is God who has blessed me with great things in my life since I came to this country. I try to enjoy every second of my life to the maximum and can have fun with simple things such as watching a movie on a Saturday or Sunday night, eating at a small family restaurant or. . . (just ask me) . . . . I like every kind of music and my preferred instrument is the Saxophone which I'm trying to learn how to play. I'm looking for someone that is smart, affectionate, honest, and friendly; who might share the same interests and goals than me. Someone that has her feet on the grown, and who is ready to face and overcome any challenges to succeed in her life.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating