Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Anaheim, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Travel Agent
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35     
I'm 31 years old and I'd like to think I am a good person. I've never done this online dating thing before, but?. Any ways?. A little about me??I am an outgoing, friendly, ambitious, energetic, and positive person who loves go to the river, the desert and the mountains. I enjoy snowboarding, going to the beach and taking weekend trips to Big Bear. I enjoy the outdoors such as camping, riding mountain bikes, or just hanging out at the beach. I also enjoy staying at home barbequing some thing, watching a good movie or just hanging with friends. I am very family oriented, I love family and friends, they are a huge part of my life. Relationships are extremely important to me. I value honesty, respect, and happiness. I also have strong values about trust and relationships. I would like to meet a girl that can say what she feels. I think it is important to remember all the little things you can do to show a person you care about themI'm tired of trying to meet girls in clubs and bars; I am just waiting for the right person. Work hard is my goal to get the top. One of my favorite things to do is go to the olds cars shows. I like classics cars and classic motorcycles.
Tengo 31 a?os y quiero pensar que soy una Buena persona. Nunca intent? conocer gente on line, esta es mi primera vez??. En fin??. Un poco sobre my?. . Soy independiente, Amigable, Ambisioso, Energ?tico y persona positiva que le gusta ir al r?o, al desierto y a las monta?as. Disfruto haciendo Snowboarding, yendo a la playa y agarrando fines de semana viajando para Big Bear. Disfruto mucho la actividad fuera de casa, as? como camping, mountain bikes o solo ir a la playa para caminar, broncearse y disfrutar del d?a. Tambi?n disfruto mucho estando en casa cocinando algo a la parrilla, mirando una buena pel?cula o saliendo con amigos. Soy una persona familiarmente bien orinetada, Quiero a mi familia y amigos, ellos son gran parte de mi vida. Una relaci?n seria es importante para mi, Valoro la honestidad, el respeto y la felicidad. Tambi?n poseo fuertes valores sobre la confianza en las relaciones serias. Me gustar?a conocer a alguien que en verdad pueda decir lo que siente y que en todo momento hable con la verdad. Creo que es muy importante demostrar todas aquellas peque?as cosas que uno puede hacer por la persona que quiere. Estoy cansado de conocer chicas en Night Clubs y bares; Solo estoy esperando la persona correcta. Trabajar mucho es mi objetivo para alcanzar mi meta. Una de la cosas que me gustan es ir a los Shows de autos clasicos. Me gustan los Autos Clasicos y Motos Clasicas

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating