Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JAUSPAC


Location: Avondale, Arizona
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race:
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Aircraft dispatcher
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 30      Open to dating any race
I enjoy the simple things in life and I see my faith as central to my life. I believe my faith is something that I learn more about every day. I believe that to receive God's best, I have to try to do God's will every day. I believe that living moment by moment is how God wants us to live. So I simply trust in Him that He already has my partner chosen for me. In terms of relationships, I believe in going with the flow and seeing where things lead. I love to travel, especially to Europe and Hawaii, but my dream is to eventually move to Australia. I also love to spend time with family and friends. I love simple things such as enjoying a gorgeous sunset or anything nature-related. I do have to admit I have a passion for anything automotive and aviation-related. Otherwise, my relationship with God keeps me going.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating