Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JASTONE


Location: Edwardsville, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50     
I'm a single parent for many years and have always taken good care of my children. I have a 21 yo son who is out on his own and my daughter is 17 and lives with me. I'm a down to earth, straight forward individual who tries to keep a positive outlook on life and not sweat the little things. I very much enjoy the outdoors and biking, hiking, walking and camping. I like live music and going to small clubs like Off Broadway and BB's, also larger venues like the Sheldon and the Fox.
I'm looking to meet someone who is warm hearted, positive minded and fun to be with. Someone who enjoys the oudoors, who is just as comfortable hiking in the Shawnee as relaxing with friends at a local wine bar. Also someone who enjoys a good conversation, able and interested in talking about a variety of subjects.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating