Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JASPERSEA


Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Free-lance-Artist/server
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Reddish-blonde   Eyes: Grey-blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 48      Open to dating any race
I am a single Christian woman who enjoys being alone somewhat, but not entirely. I had a bad experience with an abusive man, but I know that God ordained marriage, and I'd love to give marriage another shot. I am an Artist who loves the creativity of God and I also love music (some secular because every good and perfect gift comes from Him) as well as theater, and Dance because I believe that Jesus is Lord of the dance as well. I love the outdoors and adventure but I can also be a homebody with the right person. Respect and honor are essential in any potential relationship with me because I've been dishonored much. I also am big on having a good sense of humor (not course jesting I might add) I'm also very creative with cooking and making love. IU'm a sweet person who needs to trust someone to really open up into what God made me to be!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating