Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Chilliwack, BC,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Commercial Transport Mechanic
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
Well a little about me. I thought I would try this out because Ive recently come back to Christ after a long time away and its great to be home lol I have been single for 3 and a half years now and I want to meet a Christian Women to share life with. Im not much into watching sports or TV I like a good movie and enjoy reading spiritual books. I love the outdoors a good walk or hike as much as I can. I love camping and socializing. Im really enjoying my walk with Christ and am very passionate about it. I love star lit nights lying on my back gazing up at the stars I could watch them forever. I love spending time with my daughter, Ocean she is 4 she brightens my day. I am also a proud member of Alcoholics Anonomous and enjoy the fellowship and serice work. I love helping others where I can.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating