Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Oakland, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Assistant Director/Student working on B. A.
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Drk Brn   Eyes: Drk Brn
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50     
Hello my name is Jill. I have two boys ages 18 & 21. I recently lost my mother to lung cancer and my 18 yr old and I moved in with my active working father. My 21 yr old is married and living in Australia after recently getting out of the military (USS Shiloh) . I am a minister in training and working on opening a transitional home for out young women aging out of the foster care system ages 18-21. In addition, I am Asst. Director of Women's Employment Resources Corp. I love working with people and helping them to get their lives on track. I have had my own challenges around relationships. I am looking for someone who is read-ing the same bible as me, who is real and has 0 tolerance for fornication;-) and is up for the challenge of working towards a healthy, loving relationship;I enjoy walking or sitting talking by the water, going to the movies or sitting in watching one, taking trips to my resorts (Trendwest/Worldmark The Club) , and sharing the blessings of God.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating