Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Sacramento, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Lt. brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 65     
I am not a paying member at this time, and I can't reply. I would say I am a youthful, easy on the eyes, saved by grace woman. People know me to be kind, honest, loving, and compassionate. I consider myself intelligent, and I do seek to be wise, butI am just as quick to be silly and do have a great sense of humor. I know how to dress like a lady but am still more comfortable in my jeans. I am more of a country girl then a city girl. Being artistic and creative has always played a big part in my life. This could include painting a picture to remodeling a house. I was pretty athletic in my youth and still have the muscles to prove it. Although I'm not competitive, I enjoy being active. I love getting out in nature or going to interesting places, but I also love staying home with some movies or a good book. I'm casual, friendly, and easy to talk to. And I've weathered enough storms in life to be understanding of yours. I am disheartened by the often watered down gospel preached today and am not into the Purpose Driven movement. I'm specifically looking for someone who has "woken up" to what is happening to our country and constitution. I am a patriot and not a pacifist. And should the Lord tarry, I am preparing for difficult times ahead and hoping for a like-minded Christian man.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating