Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JANIEKINS38


Location: Princeton, West Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Healthcare
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 44      Open to dating any race
About me: First I do try to serve God daily in the best way I know how. His direction will always be first in my life. I am by far not perfect but I do try and beleive that God will honor that! Next you should know that I love life! Each new day is a treasure! I love simple things like flowers, sunsets, sunrises, walking in the rain, you get the idea. I also love children although I have none of my own. I am not a material girl even though I enjoy nice things--THINGS aren't necessary to please me! I like to travel and see new things. I enjoy going out as well as staying home. I can eat at the steakhouse as well as McDonalds! I have a very giving nature and love to 'take care' of things and make others happy. The most important aspect that you may give me is honesty. Life is too short for drama and trauma! It is afterall only a vapor. . .

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating