Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Plainville, Connecticut
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Secretary
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 58      Open to dating any race
Welcome to my profile. I guess I should introduce myself: my name is Jane and I am a mother of 3 grown daughters. Two are married and the third is going to be married this fall. I love to read and grow in knowledge. I love to do things outdoors such as walks, fishing, taking pictures, tennis. I love to sit by a fire place and read or play board games with friends. I live my life the way the Bible instructs and will let you know that Yes I can re-marry according to scripture. I am looking for a God chosen mate to serve the Lord together with. I'm not sure if I will ever find one and thats ok. . . I will still serve My Lord everyday of my life. He has done so much for me to turn back now. It would be nice though when everyone else goes home to have someone to read the scriptures with, hold hands and pray together with, someone to laugh about the day with and to worship in the House of the Lord with and tease about what movie to watch or who is going to make the bed. Well take care and thanks for reading a little about me. I pray you have a blessed day in the Lord. Jane

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating