Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Mississauga, ON,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Avon Sales Rep. part-time. but I am looking for an admi
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45     
I am a Christian single lady who sells Avon and recruits people to sell Avon. However, I am looking for a full-time administrative assistant position.
I love to sing. I sing in two choirs, a church choir and a community choir. I also love to crochet and do other crafts. I like to read as well. I like spending time with friends and family. I like to cook and try new recipes. I go to a Baptist church which I enjoy going to. I feel I have a good relationship with Christ. In the Spring and Summer I like to go for walks and would enjoy drives and walks in the country. I also like to swim. I like to canoe, too, when I have the opportunity. I like to travel as well, also when I have the opportunity.
I enjoy trying out new restaurants, and going to musical theatre. I enjoy several different types of music: Christian contemporary, regular pop, classical, the "oldies", etc. Well, I have tried to describe myself the best that I could. I hope this will do.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating