Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JANEG


Location: Burlington, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accountant
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown/blond   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 55     
I moved to North Carolina in 1999. My life here has developed into one that is both full and blessed. I love my job, spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy being as active as time will allow. Being active to me is traveling, hiking, movies, dinner, live music, exercising, having fun with friends or just spending an evening with a special someone. I get a real sense of satisfaction out of helping other people when and where I can. I think that I have a good sense of humor. I try to find humor in most things and something positive in most experiences. I suppose that I am a down-to-earth person, meaning that I enjoy many simple pleasures of life. I am blown away at the sight of a new born babe and the breath taking sights of this world.
I would enjoy the company of someone who is kind and considerate, has a great sense of humor without being cruel, enjoys traveling as well as piddling around home. I would want this person to be health conscious and physically active.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating