Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



JANE9673


Location: Pacific Grove, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: TSA employee
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 62      Open to dating any race
I am a committed christian. I am loving and kind person with many interests. I love the outdoors & spend a lot of time day hiking, bird watching, art & craft festivals, etc. I like old movies & some foreign films. I appreciate beautiful things: antiques, objects d' art, classic old cars. . . but don't need to own these things. I am an artist so I need time alone to mull and stew over ideas & techniques. I like to create with my hands. I have a witty & intelligent sense of humor, no slap stick or sarcasm from me. I am politically conservative. I'm pretty open with people. I don't lose my composure easily. Children love me! I have a strong, solid presence. I am confident in who I am in Christ. I am a woman devoted to God, His Word & His Kingdom. I have been a committed Christian for about 30 years. Prov. 31 is my goal. Gal. 2: 20-21 is my verse. Phil. 3:13-14 is the direction I'm headed. I live my faith everyday. I am not a sunday christian. I fellowship. I am a student of the Word. I repent. I give. I pray. I serve. . . that's a start on who I am & where I'm at in my journey.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating