Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Morris, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed cleaning service
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50     
I would just like to share a little about myself here. I am a Born Again Christian that will be turning 46 years YOUNG next month. I have never had kid's. . . . . . . . . . just dogs, and right now I have a year old Springer Spaniel named Cody. What a spitfire this guy really is!!! Keeps me a hopping for sure!!
I run my own cleaning business (Jana's Cleaning Service) and am very happy with the way business is progressing, even through this recession (Praise God!) I will have to tell you that I am a very down to earth and laid back gal. I am so not into any drama or games. I love life and seek all the goodness the Lord has in store for me but also any challenge that may come my way for my good and also for the good of His kingdom.
I daily try and set aside morning time to read my Bible. If that is not possible, prayer is!!! Even if it is time spent with the Lord in the truck on the way to work!I love to go fishing big time and camping, snowmobiling, going to games and anything outdoors!
But I also would love going to a nice restaurant, sharing a bottle of wine and getting to know someone who could be very special in my life. There is so much more to say about myself, but for now. . . . . . . . . . Take care and Gods Blessings.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating