Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Houston, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 33     
I'm probably not the best at this internet stuff because I really like getting to know people in "real life" and talking. But here's what I know. I'm ready for a change. I'm ready to find that person who makes me smile even when I don't feel like smiling, someone who makes me be a better person, someone that I want to just be with more than anything. I have played all the games and I'm just ready for the real thing. I've done the college route, have a good job, have a great family, and awesome friends. . . I'm just missing my other half. I'm pretty easy to get along with and I enjoy doing lots of varying things. . . just ask. I'm a Christian and I know from past experiences that the person I am going to be with forever will have to share that with me. I want someone to grow and learn with. I don't think that's asking too much :)
Most of all, my faith and my family are the most important things in my life. I am looking for someone to share both of those things with me! If you are these things then get in touch. I'd love to talk. . . . but really, only serious inquiries should apply ;)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating