Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Cobleskill, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 45      Open to dating any race
Hello there. I'm looking to meet a special person that I want to spend the rest of my life with. Someone that believes and has faith in God. I'm looking to meet someone that I can laugh and have a really good time with. Someone that I can talk to about anything and that truly wants to be with me through the good times and the not so good times because I realize that life is not always perfect. Someone who is affectionate and loving because that's the way I am. And of course this would all be reciprocated. I want to meet someone that enjoys life and all it has to offer. It would be great to meet someone that likes to travel to new and exciting places and someone that obviously has interests and hobbies in common with me. Although they wouldn't have to enjoy everything I like. And of course someone who believes in God and Jesus as their savior. I know that all relationships have their trials and tribulations but I basically would love to meet my soulmate. As far as age range is concerned I guess I'd like to meet someone between the ages of 34 and 44, but that's not necessarily set in stone. I'm also not too concerned about how far away someone lives from me. If there is an attraction and it's meant to be then I would do anything to be with that person.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating