Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Iowa City, Iowa
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: read below
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Grey
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 40      Open to dating any race
To be honest, I'm still not where I believe I'm supposed to be with this. I'm hoping to start taking classes online in the very near future & helping out at a somewhat relatively close church in a nearby town with their SkateChurch ministry (basically a skatepark that kids can go to & have fun riding, but also get to know & learn more about God while they're there, not just riding). In other words, they can discover &/or develop their relationships with God while they're there, or at least that's the idea/hope. That's why it's called a Skate Church. Anyway, this is what I believe I'm supposed to be doing with "my life"/pursuing at this time, & possibly start a Christian Skateboarding/Skateparks type ministry in the future (such as King of Kings Skateboard Ministry International for example, google it if you wanna' see what I'm talkin' about) &/or maybe working on computers as well. Deep down inside though, I believe God has let me know in the past that where I really truly belong & will truly fit in as far as "employment" goes, is in His church. I also believe He showed me a few times or so that He wants me to preach someday too. As to how this is all supposed to come together, I can't say that I completely know for sure, but I do know that God has given me a vision for "my life" & to sum it up, I'm gonna' have to keep my faith of course, am supposed to pretty much read/study the Bible every day, pray AND listen for His voice, do whatever He guides me to do, & not do, or at least try not to do the things that I know I'm not supposed to be doing. That's pretty much where I'm at now since I've come back to God when I was 25 years old. In other words, I'm not there yet, but I'm working on it & believing that I (or rather we if you include God Himself, me, & whoever my future wife may be) can get there as long as I/we do what I've just explained along with His help & blessings as well. I could use some help (a helper) of course with all this and that's part of the reason I'm on here. Regardless though, I hope that God's peace, joy, & presence are with you whoever you are that's reading this the rest of your days of life on this Earth, & thereafter of course as well! Oh yeah, not to come across as being ALL serious & scare anybody off here, but I do have a fun side as well without a doubt. I mean, I grew up skateboarding, ya' know?! :o) If I ever leave Iowa, I'd like to go to Utah for snowboarding someday & maybe Oregon after that for some mountain climbing. By the way, I'm not Mormon. Anyway, that's the potential future, & this is the here & now. One step at a time, one day at a time, & I hope to be hearing from some brave, adventurous, loving, compassionate, & passionate, beautiful woman in the near future here. Until then, later, peace!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating