Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JAMBO


Location: Overlandpark, Kansas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: NURSE
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: BLACK   Eyes: BLACK
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 38      Open to dating any race
Iam a God fearing person My friends describe me as a Good listener. Iam out for a genuinely nice lady who's stable in mind, who is not afraid to speak his mind. I'm looking for an intelligent, kind Christian lady with morals, who looks at things critically and can hold together a decent conversation, but who's also comfortable not just goofing around having fun, with a sense of humor, that can make me laugh, it helps too, as well as a relaxed attitude - but knowing when to be intense, too. I'm looking for someone who treats others with respect, a family lady with values. I won't limit anyone to her looks, and there really isn't any specific type that always attracts me. It's just something that. . . clicks, and that's a mix of looks and personality. Iam looking forward for a friendship that flows like a river and doesn't end. THANKS FOR READING MY PROFILE LOOKING FORWARD TO READ FROM YOU. As we gaze what next.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating