Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JAKLEWIS


Location: Sterling, Colorado
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: Hispanic
Church: Orthodox   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Oxygen / Respritory
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 35      Open to dating any race
About me, I use to be rather shy but now I am more or less talkative or at least I try to be. I think I can be fun when I am relaxed around new faces. I was born and raised in Denver and like the big city very much. But know I am more use to the small town scene. My favorite time of year is fall & winter, As far as pets go I prefer a cat. I am not into watching or playing sports but I do try to stay active and keep healthy, I would say that I am a very low maintenance person, but I do like to receive affection and would try to give it as well given the opportunity. I Attend Church weekly and my goal is to have a Christ centered life, this by sanctification through the holy spirit. Like anyone else I would like to have a Christ centered relationship with a wonderful attractive person. I am not relying on God to bring me that person, I know his sovereign will for life as it is laid down in scripture and that is a big relief. But I am going to ask him for wisdom in making a good sound choice in meeting someone that potentially may be a good wife ect. . . . so I am not afraid to take a chance worrying that it may crumble! if it does than I will move on, and if it does not than I will move forward.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating