Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Seattle, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Mortgage Broker
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 55      Open to dating any race
I've been a christian for 22 years. I have 8 years of college, including a bachelor of Theology degree I'm always hungry to learn more. I'm involved in my community. I believe two are better than one and I am looking for someone not like me but to compliment my life. I have a broad life experience. I enjoy working out, weights and swimming. I'm looking for a comitted christian a Proverbs 31 kind of girl. I'm a Job 29 kind of guy. At least he is working on me (Work in progress). I taught kids for eight years. Sang choral for 5. I enjoy all kinds of music. Race and nationality means nothing to me. I enjoy travel. I went to Bombay, India and Seoul, Korea last year. I believe the greatest years are ahead in lifes greatest adventure with Jesus. Just a teaser. Send me an e-mail to learn more. NOTE: Not currently active. You will have to contact me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating