Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Arlington, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Selfemployed
Height: 4ft 9   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 52     
Hello!SORRY THERE'S NO PHOTO, HAVING TROUBLE GETTIN THEM UPLOADED. . . YOU CAN SEE ME ON CHRISTIAN MINGLE jacq4jesus OR (CHRISTIAN CAFE AS JACQFORJESUS941) I love the Word of God, I love the great outdoors, including camping, hiking, jogging, sunbathing, or just going for walks. I love mexican food, and I guess you could say I just love all that the Lord has blessed us with here on planet earth. I like to keep a neat, clean, organized home, and expect family members to have that same discipline :) i'm looking for a man who has a child or two close to my son's age and would like to raise them to know the Lord. I wake up happy, and have a very positive outlook on life, and am thankful for everyday the Lord gives me. I only listen to christian music, because I like to be consistently washed in His Word.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating