Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: San Diego, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Security Consultant - Legal Investigator
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Blonde/Shaved   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 31 and 50     
Eclectic, spontaneous, wild/mild, open minded, attempting Godliness every day (it's hard) but love life and all that it has to offer. I played guitar and sang in a Church group when I was younger and find a deep attraction to those of musical talents, hint. Mom and Dad were missionaries and I've known the Lord since age 5, but life and world has given me a "taste" and that means I am experienced and knowledgable about many things most Christian women. . . well, don't. Contact me and I'll explain. Don't treat that as a negative, it's just I can't be fooled and I know much about what a the gal wants, provided she's God's choice for me and that is ALL I want. I'm from Chicago and spent 10 yrs. in Law Enforcement, most with the State Police. I'm quite the catch (sounds fishy) and most particular. I now that sounds somewhat conceited but I am far from "that". I'm a cwak-up comedian, witty, articulate, poised and approachable. My "gift" is servanthood. I even open doors for "my gal". That's it for now - there's a whole lot more to me, than meets the AYE. The photos say a lot about me, it's all about fun, but I do wait patiently on the Lord for His direction, do you?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating