Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



JACK814


Location: Woodville, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 47      Open to dating any race
I'm looking for the woman I'm meant to share the rest of my life with. I like to sit and talk about the day's events, and listen to other peoples viewpoints. I raise a few head of cattle, and run a hobby farm. And I have a good job. I look, think and sometimes act much younger than I am, but I'm also reliable, loyal and dependable. I'm in good shape, don't drink very much, and I usually keep pretty busy, but I'll always find time for the right woman. To relax I like to just hang out at my cottage and unwind, reading and lounging in the hammock is a great way to spend a Sunday afternoon. I apoligize for the brevity, but I do have goals, wants and dreams, I know what I want and I know how to get it, but I would love to have a partner to share my life's successes. No games, no b. s. , but lot's of romance. If this interests you say hello.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating