Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



I_AM_ME56


Location: Waterloo, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Developmental Services Worker
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 25      Open to dating any race
Hello online dating people. . Im laughing at myself right now for doing this but I thought i'd take a chance for some fun!So I like to have random fun, watch movies, laughing till I cry! I like to make people laugh with my different sense of humour! Just having a crazy good time!! I'm not high maintenance, I believe its the thought that counts! Cute little things can make me smile!I like all different types of music. I can't listen to rap for too long because it gets repetative! Ah! I like Punk rock, classic rock, 50's, especially 90's music!! 80's will always be great too! I have a crazy different sense of style thats fun!I'm christian so I definetly believe in God! I'm sure I wouldn't want to evolve from an ape! haha Would you?i LOVE my career!I have my diploma for DSW-Developmental Servies Worker. I work with the Intellectually Disabled in a group home. I have lots of fun doing crazy things to make my clients laugh and keep them smiling!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating