Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



IWISH2TOO


Location: Carlsbad, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business Owner
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: Brown/Gray   Eyes: Haz
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
PLEASE. . . IF YOU DO NOT LIVE WITHIN 50 MILES OF THE SAN DIEGO CALIFORNIA AREA, DON'T RESPOND TO MY PROFILE. THANK YOU. There are some who say "their relationship with God is an important part of their life". I say it?s more than that; a relationship with God is life. I can?t imagine life apart from Christ. I'm an Assoc. Pastor, lead worship at my church and I enjoy the fellowship of the saints. Ok, now to tell you likable things about me. I?m a native Californian. My life changed 25 years ago when I gave my heart to Christ. I'm a tall one at 6ft 4 inches and a handfull at 250. Yeppers, I?m a big dude with a big soft lovable heart. I enjoy most of the domestic traits ie; cooking, wine, beach walks, sand between the toes, sunsets, getting cold and warming each other up, pets, music, traveling, outdoors, shopping?. . NOT! I enjoy playing guitar and singing worship songs to my Lord. I like red cars, motorcycles, airplanes and workouts. I have more, but we can talk later. I guess here is where I give you my wish list of the perfect woman for me, but if you?re a female that loves Jesus you?ve already hit the first two. Lets talk. Gbu Kennie

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating