Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Sacramento, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business owner
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Salt & Pepper   Eyes: Blue/Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
If you are looking for a hardworking, tender hearted man that loves to create beauty, and you are wanting to create a warm and loving family, then you might want to check out my profile. . . I am looking for a woman who is serious about her love for children and about nurturing the people that God gives her to care for, and who wants to start a family, have children, be a lover and friend and business partner for an entreprenuer/investor/contractor, and make the world a better and more beautiful place one minute and one person at a time. She needs to be 5Ɖ" or less (you dont' want to tower over your man, do you?) , hardworking and physically fit, and ready NOW to start a new and exciting adventure in loving and creating beauty. If that's you, we need to talk. . . NOW!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating