Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Murphysboro, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: County Government Office Manager
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 56      Open to dating any race
1 1/2 years ago, my husband of many years told me he didn't love me anymore and divorced me. A few months after the divorce I found out he had actually had an affair with a co-worker and they are now living together. After many months of being on anemotional rollercoaster, we have come to terms with each other and are decent friends. I had to make the choice to do this because we have two great kids togehter (ages 24 & 28--both married) and two wonderful grandchildren (ages 3 1/2 yrs. and 7 months) . I am leaving my future up to the Lord. I am very outgoing and optimistic. My friends tell me I'm fun to be around. I'm a musician and am involved in my church with the music and the youth. I did decide though after my divorce to not take on too much and to take care of myself. As for my future, I'm just leaving it in the Lord's hands.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating