Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Lewiston, Idaho
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: I have my own computer service, IT, networking
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 60     
Looking for that soulmate, that wants to share our lives together. She must be neat in appearance [takes care of herself, physically, mentally]that is a most (it's ok to get down to jean and tee shirt, and crazy clothes for different times) , like the beach to have fun and fool around maybe a picnic. like amusement parks, Quiet evening just the two of us curled up on the couch and share some quiet time embraced together. adventuous, ambitious, likes sharing time to do things together. Independent but not to much that she over takes you and leaves you in the dust. Men still like the femine in the women they date. like to work out to keep in shape, bike ride, walk, do some sort of physical training or exercies [ it would be nice for her to stay in shape ] . she would be, romantic, [ I am a Italian romantic {Leo} who knows how to treat his women ], Love to cuddle or hug while watching a movie or just sitting around when we have time, some physical display of touching during the day. Especially Faithful, sexy in how well she takes care of her self, to the movies and eat out and enjoy the fun . tho I would like to get to know her during our chats asking personal question to see how we connect and being honest about answering each other question. Honesty, I believe is the most important when chatting on line or emailing and in life itself, time to exchange our thoughts, likes and dislikes, and become better friends to start with. faith is important to me since I am a Christian and I will follow where the Lord leads me. Also we should share new picture of each other . ***A College grad in Engineering . Funny sense of humor, like to things on a impulse at times. outdoor activities I do from time to time, skiing both down hill and cross country, lived in Alaska for a while did one year of college and graduated from College there, some hunting and camping, hiking . I am a die hard Yankee fan from New York City were I lived my earlier life.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating